Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

#mctmp#mctmpWe are GOODWe are GOOD



School Council

List of Staff

Mrs R Sykes - Headteacher

Mrs N Rayner - KS2 Teacher 

Mrs A Thompson - EYFS/KS1 Class Teacher 

Mrs P Moss - KS1 Teaching Assistant  

Mrs E Lerigo - KS2/KS1 Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ATA

Mrs G Tookey - Caretaker/Cleaner/Cook

Mrs Mitchard Harrison - Early Birds Co-Ordinator/After School Club  

Mrs E Sterne - Administrator/HLTA