Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 

Eco Schools Bronze AwardEco Schools Bronze Award

 

Term and Holiday Dates

2017/18

Summer Term 2018

 

Open - Tuesday 17th April 

Half Term Friday 25th May - Monday 4th June 

Close Friday 20th July

Staff Training day Monday 23rd July

 

2018/19 

Autumn Term 2018 

Open - Tuesday 4th September 

Half Term Friday 26th October - Monday 5th November 

Close Friday 21st December 

Staff Training day Monday 3rd September 

 

Spring Term 2019

Open Tuesday 8th January

Half term Friday 22nd February - Monday 4th March 

Close Friday April 12th 

Staff Training Day Monday 7th January 

 

Summer Term 2019 

Open April 30th

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 

Half term Friday 24th May - Monday 3rd June 

Close Friday 19th July 

Staff Training Day Monday 29th April, 3rd June and Monday 22nd July