Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

#mctmp#mctmpWe are GOODWe are GOOD

 

 

School Council

While we would usually welcome visitors to our school, at the moment we are closed for visits due to Government Covid-19 guidelines. We look forward to welcoming you into school again as soon as possible. 

Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Open - Tuesday 8th September 

Half Term - Friday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November

Close - Friday 18th December 

Staff Training Day - Monday 7th September

 

Spring Term 2021

Open - Tuesday 5th January 

Half term - Friday 12th February - Monday 22nd February 

Close - Friday 26th March 

Staff training day - Monday 4th January 

 

Summer Term 2021

Open - Tuesday 13th April 

Bank holiday - Monday 3rd May 

Half term - Friday 28th May - Tuesday 8th June 

Close - Friday 23rd July 

Staff training days - Monday 12th April, Monday 7th June, Monday 26th July 

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Open - Tuesday 7 September 

Half Term - Friday 22 October - Monday 1 November

Close - Friday 17 December 

Staff Training Day - Monday 6 September

 

Spring Term 2022

Open - Wednesday 5 January 

Half term - Friday 18 February - Monday 28 February 

Close - Friday 8 April 

Staff training day - Tuesday 4 January 

 

Summer Term 2022

Open - Tuesday 26 April 

Bank holiday - Monday 2 May 

Half term - Friday 27 May -  Monday 6 June 

Close - Friday 22 July 

Staff training days - Monday 25 April, Monday 25 July & Tuesday 26 July 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?