Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 

 Enterprise Challenge

Blythswood Enterprise Challenge WinnerBlythswood Enterprise Challenge Winner

 WINNER

 

Eco Schools Bronze AwardEco Schools Bronze Award

 

To see our latest newsletter please click here

 

 

After School Clubs Spring term

 

         Monday: Stay and Play 

        Tuesday: Dance club 

         Wednesday: Tennis Club years 2 - 6 or Stay and Play

         Thursday: Eco club 

         Friday: cricket

 

Diary:

 

Friday 9th February - Half term

Monday 19th February - School Opens

Tuesday 20th February - Year 5 ICT Day 

Wednesday 28th February - Year 5 & 6 Bikeability at Leeming and Londonderry School 

Wednesday 7th March - Year 5 & 6 Bikeability at Leeming and Londonderry School  

Thursday 8th March - Music for life workshop

Monday 12th March - Science week 

Tuesday 20th March - 4.30 - 6pm KS2 Parent consultations 

Wednesday 21st March - 3.30 - 6.30pm Ks1 & KS2 Parent consultations 

Thursday 22nd March - Year 5 Enrichment Day Thirsk School 

Saturday 24th March - Easter Extravaganza 

Thursday 29th March - 2pm Easter Service, All Saints' Church

                                 3.30pm School Closes for Easter